Skip to main menu Skip to main content
Provo City School District Logo

Provo City School District

Timpanogos Elementary School

Last modified: November 13, 2020

Community Council

Community Council Members

Meeting Schedule & Minutes


Meetings are 4th Tuesday of the month.  Meetings begin at 3:00 p.m. and will be held via Zoom at the following link.

This council meets to determine greatest needs for our students. Parent input is valued. Everyone is welcome.


2017 -2018

School Safe Routes

School Land Trust Information